Contact

wbuuc-exterior

Church Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 10am-4pm

White Bear Unitarian Universalist Church (WBUUC)
328 Maple Street
Mahtomedi, MN 55115
Church Office: 651.426.2369
General Inquiry: office@wbuuc.org

Join the WBUUC email list to receive the weekly eNews and other updates

Office Staff:
Anna Gehres, Operations Director
agehres@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x107

Betsy Bance, Communications and Events Coordinator
bbance@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x109

Program Staff:
Rev. Victoria Safford, Lead Minister
vsafford@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x101

Amy Peterson Derrick, Director of Religious Education
dre@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x106

Jill Schwendeman, Director of Youth Programs
jschwendeman@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x105

Thaxter Cunio, Director of Music & Director of the Adult Choir
thaxter@wbuuc.org

Carol Caouette, Assistant Director of Music and Principal Collaborative Musician
caouette@wbuuc.org / 651.426.2369 x110

Captcha:
14 + 6 =